Jerry B and the Bone Tones

Jerry B & The Bone Tones
Appearance Schedule


Tunnelton Inn
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 8-11
Great room. No cover


Private party
Saturday, July 4, 2020 -


Just A Tavern Dunbar Pa.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00-12:00
Another debut gig. We don


Westmoreland City Polish Club
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 7-10


Ungrapeful Winery Blairsville Pa
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 5-8
Great friends , great wine , great time.


Speals tavern
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 8-11:30


German Club Collinsburg Pa.
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8-11
Another new room for us. Come out to support some of the best music this side of theMississippi.


Speals annual
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - All day
Areas best bands Food Drinks Camping


Speals annual
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - All day fun.


Edgewood Winery
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:00-10:00
Super excited to get our foot in the door at this sweet establishment.


Private party
Saturday, December 5, 2020 -


Tunnelton Inn
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 9-12
Ringing in the New Year Bonetones style

Like Us on Facebook!



Copyright © 2020 - Jerry B & the Bone Tones. All rights reserved.